Writing Task 2 essay Academic ieltsSome people say that relationships should be based on honesty and trust. Others believe that it is sometimes necessary to be dishonest in order to maintain harmony.Which approach do you consider to be better in relations

Values and important factors in relationships have become a contentious topic in recent times. Despite majority of people believe that being honest to loved ones is vitally important, others state that telling some lies can make a relation continue fluently. I completely would argue that telling truth is vital in all kind of relationships and this essay will support it with examples.

First of all, being honest is essential to have a successful professional life. Unless workers tell lies and keep secrets, they will land jobs with high financial rewards and able to promote faster. A team only can be successful if all team members do their best to complete tasks on time successfully. For example, when I was working at design company despite all colleagues were expert on construction, all projects were failed as one of them always postponed deadlines and could not send tasks on time to customers. Both design manager and owner of the company insisted her working there consequently others dismissed their occupation to be able to work at better teams.

Secondly, couples must trust each other to have happy marriages. In today's world, many female and male have to work to get dual income, hense they can not contact with each other frequently during day. They spend huge amount of time with colleagues than husbandsor vives as a result if they are aware of each others love, faith and trust, it will not lead to any phenomenons. On the other hand, many believe that telling small lies will result in success in marrige, but when truth is revealed, it will cause divorce in many cases. To illustrate, a study by Government of Sea in 2018 revealed that 80% of copules divorced due to the fact that they do not believe each other anymore even though they still love.

By way of conclusion, a successful relationship requires being honest in all cases and telling lies only damage it so they should be open to each other.