Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past.

Causes and solutions?

now a days, communication between the people is totally vanished when compare to olden days.Young adults now a days are lacking humbleness and regard in their conversation when contrast with older citizens.this essay will focus briefly on the reasons and suitable suggestions .

Firstly, i would like to explain the various causes for the teens to behave disobidient in nature.The primary major reason would be the lack of moral education to the childrens since thier school days.Knowledge which has thought during childhood plays an vital role in personality development.The secondary reason for being less polite and respectful would be the parents who are just letting their youngers isolated from society .hence could not communicate with variety of people. last but not least reason would be defined as drastic change in advance technology which is leading adults to get isolated and less polite,respectfull.For instance ,younger citizens from the childhood to teenage could not learn the education of respect and obidience.Beyond this they are just tucked to their mobile phones for making good friends,updating their views on social applications like facebook,twitter and whatsapp.

Secondly,i would like to show intrest on the suitable suggestions for the above discussed problems .it is the primary responsibilty of school management to ensure the classes for motivation of moral values in childrens.Secondly the parents should feel responsible for this issue and for instance, should take their adults to some social gatherings,family occasions such that they could aware about the skills which they need to have to socialise themselve.Finally teens should restrict their time towards internet ,further they can have thier time for the family and develop their communicating ability.

To summarise,from the above discussion it is vivid that less polite and respect in youngers should be corrected by training them right from the infancy to aduloscence.it is also the duty of the guardians to guide them in a way of growing with good charachters.