Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past. What are the causes and give your solutions?

Nowadays, there is a huge distinction in the lifestyle and behavior of youngsters compare to previous generations. They are more disrespectful and less polite towards other people. This essay will examine the reasons behind such behavorial issue, and will recommend some solutions to improve it.

To start with, firstly, youngsters of current time possess lack of patience in daily life activities. This is because in such a fast-paced world, they want outcomes of any scenario quickly, which bolster aggression in them. To illustrate this, adolescents often become more aggressive when they want things in their favour, whether it is about switching channels of television or having a new motorbike. Whereas in past, people tend to be more politeful and had patience for such things. To solve this problem, it is paramount to have regular friendly interactions with these youngsters about their lifestyle and habits. As a result, through these talks, it can help to wane off their aggressive nature.

Another reason why young people are disrespectful is that mostly they overlook to the wisdom of the elderly people. This is due to the fact that they want more freedom in their lifestyle choices. As a consequence, they develop practices of disrespecting other people in the society. To overcome this issue, parents and elder of the family should manifest youngsters about their traditional lifestyle, and strictly monitor their communication behavior, through which they will be polite and respectful to the members of the society.

To sum up, it is true that younsters, nowadays, have more audacity to be loud and disrespect towards others. However, I believe, through regular conversations with them and strictly monitoring their behavior, they can be back on the right