1. Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Other people believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support

Since dawn of ancient Athens until today, physical activities played an important role in each society. Nowadays, many are adamant that should be taken into consideration in order to examine its constructive and destructive facets of this matter. Some people may hold the view that the sports games are vital for increasing student’s success. However, others take an opposite view and consider that they should study academic studies since they will help them in their future. From my vantage point, I concur with the former group and the lines will shed on light my viewpoint.

The first exquisite point to mention to say is that the importance of learning effect. There are many study which shows that physical activities increase knowledge and help to student for better motivation. According to the a noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics reveal by a recent research, at MIT University in the USA shows that kids who played soccer are tend to get higher score at exams compared to the others. Due to high motivation, the research study shows that the students do exercises which help to think clearly before all exams.

Secondly, in approaching this issue, apart from what mentioned above, there is another subtle point. Some sports activities such as soccer, volleyball, and basketball boost some abilities such as group thinking and working. These abilities is significant for students who will work at big companies such as Wall Mark, McDonalds and etc. Some companies, especially work with overseas countries, are looking for organizational abilities. Consequently, sports games in the schools might help student’s carriers.

To wrap up, the once conclude that physical exercises are not only important for health but also carrier. I think schools should increase the time of these activities in all schools even in universities. They are helpful for us.