2

There are myrid of innovation that make our life easier.Such as, airplanes, cell phones machines. But I think the most important innovation is the computer. We save time and interact people all around the world, and make more money by using computers.

Firstly, Computers saves time. Nowadays everything moves faster and time is very important. Using computer reduce time that we spend outside. We can pay our bills without leaveing our homes, and also we can order a lot of things on online. Students do research on their loptop or their computers, they do not have to go to libraries. Even if you are a housewife you can find exotic recipiets on online you do not have to worry about your lunch.

Secondly,The world is more global now. People can communicate with anyone in anywhere in the world using technology and using computers is the best way. You can be guest a family from Japen. People find answers about a country from the people there. We can learn our languages too by using computers.

Finally, Nowadays, people earn money on online. Making new applications for smart phones and computers provides us some income. Not only way is making apps but also people can sell their products on online and they do not have to have a shopp or they do not have to store their products. Using computer and internet provide them many customers from whole world.

All in all, we can count many innovations that make our life easier, more interact to world but I think that the computer is the most valuable one. It provides us oppurtunities like making money, getting interaction with world and saving time.