agree or disagree Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children。

I totally agree with that, today life is easier and much more comfortable that is was when my grandparents were children. Because of the innovation and technology in transportation, communication and health services, life becomes very easier and more comfortable today than the few decades ago.

To begin with, the today`s technology has play the major role in every one`s life. Likewise, the internet facility, few decades ago it was very difficult to get the information or news about the overseas places because there were no communication facilities. However, because of the internet the communication made the world very small, we can get the information about any place over the world within the seconds using internet. In addition, the communication gap has been that much reduces though; you can watch live streaming of any game or news that has been happening over the overseas, the best example is stock markets.

Moreover, the transportation plays the same role as the communication. Few decades ago, to travel from one place to another took days or months. Now, we can travel one end of the earth to the others within couple of hours. The aero plans, metros and water boats change the image of the transportation. The medical facility also has been emerged through the time passes; the countries like United States provide emergency services within the minutes through the chopper facilities.

Through, at the time of our grandparents the public communication was so weak that the only options are short messages of telegrams or the time consuming postal services. On the other side, today using the internet facilities we can do the video conference with the people who seats overseas. In addition, we can send the digital copy of any kind of documents through the e-mail services within seconds.

To sum up with, today`s technologies absolutely change the way people lives. Moreover, the facilities like transportation, internet, medical science, communication made the world very small. Therefore, today life is easier and more comfortable than it was when our grand parents were children.