Agree or Disagree you the with the Do at The following Statement? The In Twenty years there Will BE fewer cars in use Within last there are Today. The Use specific examples and Reasons to Support your answer.

The transportation is a very important part of our lives. We are using transportation to go to our jobs and stores. We cannot live without it. Some people believe that in twenty years, there will be fewer cars in use than there are today, while others disagree. In my view, I disagree with this statement for two important reasons.

The main reason is that people are wanted to feel comfortable in their lives, and the technology are growing year after year. In order to let people feel so relax in any situation. For example, when I was a kid. I was in a school; my school was so far from our home. I could not be walking to my school. In the beginning, I was taking a school bus, but the school bus was so hot because the school bus doesn't have air conditioner. I really had hard time with it. After that my father bought a car. It was so nice because it has CD player and air conditioner. consequently, my father was giving me ride to school. I was enjoying when we were going to school. The car was a cold, and also we were listening to music. Even I was liking to go to school. As you can see, the people are wanted to feel comfortable, relax, and enjoy with advance technology.

Another reason for my opinion is that people will buy more cars because companies are keeping produce more cars. In order to need people more cars to go to their jobs and everywhere. For instance, when I was living in New York City. There was a lot of car. On other hand, the people in New York City was using buses and subway, but they are buying a lot of car because they are needed to go outside the city, and also companies are offering a good price for nice a car. Of course people will be buying cars. This experience taught me that we cannot stay without a car, it's essential part in our lives.

In sum, we will see more cars in future because people are needed in their lives. Not only will people feel comfortable than they will taking a bus but also they will be buying cars because the technology and companies.