Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

We, as humans, cannot live alone and tend to live in groups. Any society growing from this interaction will have some general rules or themes. One of the most important issues during any relationship between people is being truthful. I will try to explain this notion in the next few words.

First of all, whatever the truth is, it is still better than telling lies. Lies can cause harm to the relationship between people and decrease confidence among them. For example, there is a student in my class who was caught more than one-time telling lies about himself. For instance, this ended that nobody believed whatever he says nor wanted to hang out with him.

Secondly, one of the reasons that people start to tell lies is that they try to imitate others. However, this is totally wrong in my opinion. Everyone in this world is unique, which means everyone can have his own ideas and does not have to look like anyone else. For example, when I came to my new class, I discovered that all of my classmates think it is not appropriate to wear shorts. However, when I continued to wear it, everyone started to accept it and even some started to wear shorts like me.

Thirdly, telling is the truth is essential in any romantic relation between boys and girls. Lies will not increase the odds of matching with someone you like, instead, it may decrease it. It is better to tell the partner about everything than delaying it. telling the truth may help the couple to handle the situation together rather than leaving it, claiming that the time will heal.

In my opinion, telling the truth is something everyone should try to do whatever he thought that lies will save him. relations built on truth are healthier