Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

As my concern, it is necessary for the young people to have the ability to plan and organize. As the infromation exploding has brought us into a new era, people living in today have to handle various business. Ususally people feel frustrated or worried about the work or study, mainly because they lack of the ablity to run, or in another word, to operate themselves. Hence the ablity of palnning and organizing is more and more inportant today.Especially for the yuong people who would face to a more complex future. I will address my views as follows.

To begin with, young people can benefit from the ablity to plan. If they could not plan their life, the would suffer from life. There were few female classmates in my major Mechenical Engeering while compared to other majors in our university. Unfortuantely when my tutor asked them in couriosity why chosing this major. Moset of them replied that their parents would like them to learn these courses. However, after the graduation, they all found it was hard to find jobs in this major as more chances in China are for the males in mechanical field. So they had to change jobs or apply for other majors for master degree. One of them, my friend told me, regret studying in this major. I assumed that if they could have a good plan for the sutdying, they may have a brighter future in stead of now competing with male students with the weakness of them

In addtion,young people can benefit from the ability of organize. In our daily life, there are so many things waiting to be organized. Thus if young people know how to orgainize them, they would be more efficient than others. As for me, time is very precious. In that I have less time than others in prepareing GRE test, I was in great pressure when I started the preparation. Well as the Queen said keep calm and carry on, I had to take the test so worring and anxiety would do me no favor. So I arranged my time, In the morning, I recited the GRE vocabularies,and writing parts. In the afternoon, the Verbal part. And in the evening, in that I was good at math, the quantities part was prepared at that time. After a month and half, I took my test and got a nice rank.If I did no arrangement of my time, it would be mizerable in prepareing the test.

Finally, no one could predict what will happen in the future, the ability to plan and organize would let grasp your own life in hand. Due to the rapid development of the world, the modern life is more and more complex, different parts of the world now are connneted more intensively because of the Interne. Thus we are all confronting an uncertain future, few people predicted the trade war between China and the US as no one could see the future clearly. Young people with the ability of organizing and planing would be more felxible as they had the preparations already.

In all, I contends that young people shoud have the competence of planning and organizing to embrace the uncertain future.