The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide

In today's hectic life, everybody has to be in rush so as to not to be left behind in contending for the "field of competition”, and they work more and more in order to achieve their goals. In this regard, traveling enjoys a pivotal role in relieving their tired spirits. With this in mind, some people believe that it stands to reason that it is better for one to travel in a group led by a tour guide, while others hold the opposite. I, personally, subscribe to the latter attitude for quite a few reasons, three of the most substantial of which are elaborated upon hereunder.

The most compelling reason is that while individuals travel without a tour, they enjoy more freedom, which leads to enjoy more from travel. It is crystal clear that different people have various interests and tastes, and as a result one may be interested in a place, while others do not, or one may want to spend more time in visiting one place in comparison with others. Moreover, travel without a tour gives an individuals a chance to select his or her companions, whom have similar interests with us, instead of tolerating boring, rude, and reckless companions.

Another interpretation as to why I do not concur with the latter perspective in the introductory paragraph lies in the fact that one can reach the benefit of scheduling travel plan so that one can learn new things. For example, in order for planning appropriately, one should be aware of prerequisite of travel and search for recreational places, route maps, climate condition, and historical places, which all increase one's knowledge. As a point in view, last year, my friend and I decided to travel Turkey without a tour. So, we both searched a lot to in order to find places and restaurants that we both liked, which helped us not only had a fantastic travel, but also learn a great deal of thing about Turkey.

Last but not the least reason is that given the existing economic situation, people should be more conservation in spending their fortune, and striving to save their money in order to spend them in serious issues. Nowadays, travel with a tour is often costly, and people are required to pay any ordinary charge of their travel. Accordingly, travel without a tour not only is economical, but also gives one an opportunity to travel more.

In summary, having considered all the aforementioned ingredients discussed above, I firmly endorse my point of view that even though travel with a tour has several privileges, the merits of traveling without a tour outweigh those of travel with a tour on the grounds that one can enhance his or her general information, have more freedom, and decrease his or her travel expense.