children money

Today’s harsh condition of life makes it necessary to organize the expenses and manage ‎income and costs in a logical manner which this idea will be fulfilled during a comprehensive ‎learning from the early years of life. While some people hold the opinion that children is are ‎better to learn mange their own budget to be an undependable individual, other people disagree. ‎I, personally, believe that kids should get sufficient education to learn how handle their money ‎and afford the life's expenses in an economical way. To support my point of view, two ‎significant reasons are being explored in the ‎following paragraphs.‎

To begin with, learning how to spend and save money from the beginning years of life, children ‎will be able to conquer their future difficulties. Financial abilities are one of the most essential ‎requirements for adults to come up with the expensive life in nowadays cities life which it can ‎be satisfied by learning how manage money from the childhood. The case in point is that when ‎I was at elementary school, my kind teacher had an ingenious thought which taught us a key ‎strategy to save money. His creative idea was that whenever we got budget, we should save ‎twenty percent of it and we must spend the other eighty percent which this notion helped us to ‎have some invested money which we could spent spend on our necessities. Therefore, ‎correspondingly to my earlier education, I always save a portion of my income which it ‎convince me to spend wisely and avoid buying unimportant objects or services. That's how a ‎financial learning from the early years of life can influence adult's life.‎

Equally important, children by learning how to regulate their money, they learn disciplines and ‎rules of investing. At the beginning stages of life, children have a curious mind that is largely ‎receptive. So, learning one skill aids them to develop their mental abilities which leads to ‎reinforcement of mind. In the other words, subjecting kids' mind to some new rules and ‎limitations, makes them more creative in a way which they searched for new solutions and find ‎the best one. For instance, I have a nine years old little brother who his teacher taught him to ‎save his money sometimes and spend it intelligently. He always asks questions himself about ‎the money, what he can buy, and how he can save a part of it. Consequently, he does same for ‎any problems encountered in his life, math homework for example. When he wants to solve ‎complicated problems he talks with himself and asks some questions to clarify the question and ‎possible answers. If he didn’t aware of saving money methods, he would not be as creative as ‎now he is.‎

In conclusion, taking account all the aforementioned reasons and examples, learning how to ‎manipulate the earned money is a crucial issue for children from the earlier steps of life. This is ‎because saving money not only helps to always have some saved money which can be ‎accessible in urgent, but also it leads to make kids more involved in their life and active their ‎mind to performe intelligently. ‎