A city wants to help teachers of its high school students (ages14-18) improve their teaching. It is considering two plans:

1. Choose a small group of excellent teachers; these teachers will attend a class led by an expert for additional training in how to teach effectively, and they will then come back to their schools and provide that training for other teachers in school.

2. Provide additional training in teaching effectively for high school teachers, using online material that each teacher will study individually.

The question is whether a city should provide a traditional way for training its high school teachers or a new approach such as using online materials. Everyone in consideration to his private view point can choose one of the mentioned methods; however, I am inclined to affirm that when a society can be prosperous that all of its sectors regulate their way in correspond with done changes of that community. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay to empower my vantage point:

To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that teachers play a crucial role in students ' life. Not only in teaching filed, but also they are responsible to assist students to improve their personality and also confront their private troubles through consultation or giving some piece of advice. Traditionally, the atmosphere of a class was rigid and tough; hence, a close relationship with the young was not priority of the teachers. One should not forget that studying in such a ambient provide a lethargy and numb feeling, so needless to say that an exhausted mind will not be able to concentrate on the class materials; as a result destructive consequence of this condition can be obvious; however, new teaching approaches are based on the newest ideas of psychology. Today's, psychologists offer that teachers should attempt to behave in a class based on students' spirit, interests. In fact, a friendly relationship is important as much as teaching.

The second reason for my argument lies the reality of technology. It is believed that technology has been keeping marching forward; therefore all parts and members of a society are doomed to follow its rules. Available online materials such as a variety of articles, the news published books, the best educational videos or audios or even educational tools can optimize the teachers' work. When a teacher makes effort to obtain such great data individually, definitely he can perceive all aspects of this required task compared with a teacher has participated in some training classes compulsory. Briefly, having a great curiosity can be more effective in this issue.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that looking for online and up-dated approaches can causes teachers to broaden their view and knowledge base of teaching in confronting with their young students; subsequently, a powerful relationship will create among them.