A company is going to give some money either to support the arts or to protect the environment. Which do you think the company should choose? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The discussions have often occured worldwide in various conference on how to protect the environment and various possible measures have been taken so far but the measures taken are not sufficient in protecting environmental conditions glaobally. The consistent decline in glaciers and increase in global warming proves that we are still lacking behind in guarding nature. Nature supports humanity and humanity supports different types of arts but the most important call to action as per government, various NGO and industries is nature that is our environment, the place we live in. In paragraphs mentioned below I have thrown some light on the key supporting idea.

The first key aspect is that countries are really serious for taking measures in the enviromental research and studies. Not only this but, environmental studies is being taught to students in their schools, so that when they grow they can actively support this cause. Various movements and government aided projects like biogas as a new fuel energy cannot disprove that this sector is the most desirable today.

For instance, people started using renewable energy resources like one mentioned above and stopped using natural resources because of the decrease in their availability.

Furthermore, countries like Germany have been investing too much into generating energy from wind and solar. In addition, start of environment friendly bags company has given a boost not only to the industries but also to the good health of people. Disease like cancer, asthma are all result of negligence of nature. So, investing money in it for more awareness and preventive measures will surely help for the betterment of society, which in turn will promote different form of creative and more innovative art with good health.

Therefore, more and more should be acted upon the conditions and environment we are into followed by people, industries showing more interest in this as one of the best research fields to spread hapiness among humanity forever. To balance the harmony between true art that is nature and the man made art.