Compare yourself today and yourself five years ago.In what ways are you the same or different?Use specific examples to support your response

Everything is changing over time and i do not stay the same either. From my point of view, i have drastically changed.So i can support my opinion by providing several reasons listed below.

Initially, five years ago i was extremely self-conscious and vulnerable.I was so shy that i was even afraid to talk to someone and was insanely dependent on someone else's opinions. Now i am liberated and i can even say that i am intrepid. I no longer care about what other people think about me and say about me as i used to do.Furthermore, i do not stand in awe of expressing my own thoughts.

In addition to that, i used to be an indolent person.I had a tendency to waste my time by watching movies or listening to music.But presently i am a very determined human-being, who have an aim and will always try to achieve success. I know that nothing in this life comes effortlessly.And i am willing to put my shoulder to the wheel to achieve my target.For instance, just one year ago I did not know English, but now i am pretty fluent. And i reckon that it fully depicts my purposefulness.

On the other hand, I have stayed the same kind-hearted girl, who is always ready to give a shoulder to cry on and to help people in complicated situations.

To wrap everything up, i guess that time is unstoppable and whether you like it or not it changes us significantly