countries should not isolate themselves from the world but instead engage with other countries use examples and reasons to support your answer.

In today’s world many countries are facing lot of problems, which includes violence, terrorism, racism and constant threatening from neighbor countries. The reason behind this is the lack of understanding and unity with each other and also with other counties across the world. In my opinion, I strongly believe that countries should not isolate themselves from other counties instead it should get along well and maintain healthy relationship with other countries.

First of all, when there is any catastrophic disaster occurs, which includes weather problems, volcano, flooding and epidemic disease outbreak, we are all human beings should help those people who really suffer from these adverse consequences, irrespective of which country we belong to. We should provide them emergency medical care, transportation to bring them to safer place, funds for their food and shelter and so on. This gives us self satisfaction and also mutual benefit among countries. As a result, we develop healthy relationship. Further, when our country suffer from similar problems in future, they will help us in the same manner. This brings world peace and integrity among nations.

Secondly, engaging with other countries also helps to develop our social and economical growth. This is because when we maintain healthy relationship naturally we start our businesses worldwide which includes, import and export of goods. Further, it helps to develop social interaction among people across the world, gives us an opportunity to learn their culture, customs and tradition and language. In addition to that we can share our views and ideas about almost every field, which includes information about science, technology, research, education system and so on. This helps us to implement new ideas for the development of our country.

Finally, people can pursue their education and career opportunities abroad, if we maintain good relationship with neighbor countries. This helps them to gain enormous knowledge and key information, if they study in reputed universities globally. Further people can have better living conditions by having decent job with high salary in different parts of the world. On the other hand, if we do not maintain healthy relationship with other countries, our country will be completely isolated and no countries will lend a helping hand when our country face difficulties. Further, there will be constant threatening from enemy countries.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that, countries should not isolate themselves, instead they should maintain healthy relationship with other countries in order to maintain world peace, integrity among nations, for mutual benefit, for the growth and development of social and economy.