Decisions often prove to be the crucial turning points of our lives, so a person should never make any decision alone.

Do you agree with this statement?

Decisions play very important role in the world. Everybody take decisions to do some work of future and it is most important point of everybody’s life as well as turning point of our lives.

Firstly, if any person can make any decision alone so he/she faces something wrong. Somebody can take decision without any others suggestion so they cannot more idea about future work as well as situation, after completion the work he/she suffers in very crisis. For example, before some years America took decision to war on Afghanistan and shoot out Osama Bin Laden. America had taken this decision without any opinion of other countries. Hence, they success to shoot out Laden, but they spent many money behind this and suffered very critical financial crisis.

If we think on the other hand, a person should not take any decision alone due to he/she gets some ideas from other as well as aware from future. In childhood parents must take decision that in which school better for their child education, which kind of education they require? In addition, some countries government take few decision before implement new rules, but government held assembly and get opinion from everybody so that government easily implement new rules and get success. For example, in the last Indian Lok Sabha-2014 election, Bhartiya Janta Party held meeting and announced that Mr. Narendra Modi as a Prime Minister if they will win election. By taken this decision they won this election successfully.

In conclusion, I agree with this statement that a person should never make any decision alone. As per my point of view if we can take some ideas from our parents and other experience person then we can take something good future plan.