Do yo u agree or disagree: In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use.

When it comes to the issue of the possibility that in twenty years there will be fewer cars than there are today, some people might agree with this statement and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and provide us with strong purposes for their thoughts. I believe that in twenty years there will be more cars in use than the present time because there are so many reasons supporting my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate the disagreement and some points regarding this issue in the following paragraphs.

First of all, in my opinion, useing cars made life much easier and more convenient. Families and friends are able to meet several times during the week. There will be less restriction when a person has his own car, he will be able to plan his trip according to his own free time. Due to the great positive impact of cars to our life, having a car become a neccessary aspect in every one's life. In addition, nowadays, work are more complex and demanding, a lot of employee need to travel long distance to reach their workplace. For that reasons car usage is increasing with time.

Another reason why i advocate the attitude of increasing the usage of cars is that buying cars recently is easier and cheaper than before. Compering to the past ,There are many cars companies now , these companies offer reasonable payments plans and numerous car's designs. The price and the shape of the car will meet the financial expectation of the buyer. More over, banks and some employers offer car loans to encourage the consumers to buy their own tracks. All together, indicate that car usage are increasing day by day.

Numerous studies have been made in many universities in the United States , indicate that there is a large increase in using cars. At least, each small family has two cars. According to the previous survey, Only one family among ten was having a car in 1990.

Due to what have been discussed above, we may finally draw a conclusion that says, people who hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in it but my opinion and other people's opinion are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.