Do you agree of disagree with following statement?

People learn things better from those at their own level- such as fellow students or co-workers - than from those at a higher level, such as teacher or supervisors.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Modern life demand people must study a lot to improve both knowledge and way to income many issues. It is argued that if learning from people at the same level is better than from people at higher level. In my opinion, I believe people from higher level have a lot of wonderful things to learn.

People at a higher level, they certainly have a lot of knowledge and experience which are very valuable for us to learn. For example, our teachers are people who understand deeply about specified subjects. Learning from them help people have more truly and useful information than learning from our friends, people at the same level with us. Besides that, our teachers have already been students before becoming professors, they understand what is the issue of their students to help us to improve more effective. What is more, teachers also have both experience of teachers and students, they can be our teacher and our friends who share life with us too. In general, learning from people at a higher level help us develop more quickly and of course it is better than just studying from people at our own level.

Additionally, people at higher level have a lot of thing for us to studying not just knowledge. I mean it is their good viewpoint. In order to reach to their positon, they have had to undergo varieties of difficulties to accumulate their valuable experience. In the road to their position, they have built their viewpoint which is very wonderful if we afford to learning it. My professors at university is an example. Time when I study and work with her, I have change to understand her more and also know about her perspective. She has patience more than all people I know, she is very brave too. I mean braving when she receives very difficult topics and bring them to good result. In fact, I always wish to learn those viewpoints from her.

Some people can say that learning from people at the same level is easier than from people at higher level because people can say all their issues more nature and not scare be commented. However, I believe it is justification of people who not enough confident about themselves. Nowadays, people at higher level always ready to share their knowledge and their experience because they understand the important of sharing things what they have. In basically learning from them is better than people at the same level with us.

In conclusion, I want to impress all valuable things that people at higher level can bring to us. It is truly when we aware of that learning form higher level people is very important. You just care about learning from their friends who cannot teach you about all issue outside, but your professors can do it for you.