Do you agree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

University and college are supposed to be a place for improving students’ skills. They have to aid them to make use of their potential abilities in the best possible way. Since, traditional beliefs propose that universities are all about delivering knowledge and information to young people, in some point, other duties of these places have been neglected, such as sports and social activities. In fact, I truly believe that universities and colleges can do more than conveying scientific data. My arguments for this point are as follows.

To begin with, multi-dimensional people are always more prosper and attractive. While most of people spend 4 to 8 years of the bset time of their life in universities and colleges, they are very impressed by what they are told or asked there. During this critical period s, if these places only emphasis on exclusive knowledge, young students are going to be one dimension individuals who don’t know how to live their life effectively. In Fact, they will not be able to enjoy fun and exciting activities such as sports. As a result, they might be both unhealthy and unhappy grown up people. More than that, when they are taught in universities to be cautious and aware of social events or trades in the country or the world, it could be predicted that they will be mature people who can help others beside what they can do for them selves to have a better life.

Furthermore, nowadays sport and social activities are much more important than they were in several decades ago. To elaborate more, by considering the latest changes in the world, it could be simply seen that the whole world is just a small valley, and everybody knows what is happening in all over it. Most people care about what occurs in other cities or countries. For example, in the national sport competitions, numerous eyes follow the tournaments or when a bad phenomenon like an earthquake happens, even in a country far away from us, must people stand up to help. Thus allocating time and effort to sport and social activities is not just wasting time or a volunteer job anymore, these could be good and novel careers. Lots of people are needed to be professional athletes or social worker to both entertain and aid people. So it would be a wise decision to spend more time in universities or colleges to get to know, if there are any students who have special talents or abilities in these majors.

Considering all above together, there is no denying to the fact that youngsters need to be educated in various areas. Ever since, they would be mature people who can have a long thrilling life. Besides, they might have this opportunity to improve their potential talents or skills.