Do you agree or did agree with following statement successful job needs good relations with people more than studying hard?

The job has a tremendous impact on our lives and well- being. It enhances our success in endless ways because it encompasses our core. Therefore, I adamantly agree that the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

First of all, being socially active person has a crucial effect on your success in a job. Indeed, working hard in the school not promising a good future for a job because you still need a good relationship with other people to ensure prosperity in your job. For example, when I was working in the pharmacy before a few years, I have two peers one of them was the manager of the pharmacy, and the other one was an employee who was the most famous diligent person in school. Our manager has excellent communication skills and relationships with other; he knows how to deal with the other companies, how to give a valuable advice, and how actively involved in the work environment. On the other hands, the employee who was hardworking in school he was mere worked all the time and tried to finish his related duties. I realized that our pharmacy became more famous and begun to succeed and productive because of the intellectual personality and social rapports of our manager. As you can see, immersing in the relationship with the people is the foundation of flourishing in your job.

Second, engaging in an environment surrounding with different people broaden your horizon. The matter of fact, through cooperate and collaborate with peers from different backgrounds improves your work. For instance, spending ample time with other people with other skills and different field boosts your abilities in working, and help to open new scope of your working, when you have excellent skills such as talking, persuading, and dealing with the customers, these abilities make help you to flourish your position and boost your career. Hence, having a profound bond with other people had positive influences on your prosperity.

For the reasons mentioned above, from my perspective, it is highly beneficial to have a close relationship with people in your job. Not only to thrive your function, but also to earn more chances in work. Hopefully, all people follow that trend and use it to improve the populace.