Do you agree or disagree ? Childhood is the happiest time in a person`s life. Include reasons and examples to support your opinion.

My Mother always says that life is a present for us which is giving by God but worse part of it is childhoods. Even thought my mother, there are advantages of being child such as life without no concern. there are numerous adverse effects too. I am with my mother and I believe that it is not best time in people’s life. Lines are below will shad on light my standpoint.

First of all, the foremost reason coming to my mind is that economic reasons. We all used to be a child and have tidy budget to buy something they want. For example, If they want a toy, they have to ask for parents to buy. Moreover, Kids do not make their own decision. Take my own experience, when I was seven years old I used to read comic books. The characters of comic books was my heros and I used to love it to read them but my mother never bought them for me because they were expensive. It was so terrible for me. Now I earn my own money and buy what I want

Secondly, in addition to the importance of economic reasons, It was remarkable to consider that there are many positive outcomes of being an adults such as working, traveling alone. I think being a adult is good because you can conduct you bussines and work overseas counties. Furthermore, If you are hardworking you can oversee a big project and travel all over the World. But if you are a child you dependend your family. Being a adults brings decent carrier opportunities.

Lastly, Individuals who are an adults have residental independency. Having own house come with many enyojable thinks such as making parties, watching movies until late hours, cooking meals with friends. If you are a child you have limited life.

Taking all foremention reasons it would be concluded that chilhood is not happinest time in a person’s life. Some other may adhere it but this is my opinions.