Do you agree or disagree in the following paragraphs.

Parents today are more involved in their children's education than parents were in the past.

Throughout history, in all civilized societies, seeking for education plays a pivotal role in human's life. Whether parents have to be involved in children's process of education or not, has engendered copious controversies among people. It goes without mentioning that different people with discrepancies in their levels of education and background might hold miscellaneous perspectives in this regard. In spite of the fact, that a concrete argument can be made to oppose the participation of parents, I, on the contrary, concur with the idea that kids have their parents participated in their education significantly rather than past. To substantiate my case, the following paragraphs represent conspicuous reasons to elaborate my preference.

Firs of all, one should take into significantly this reason that nowaday students are more dependent on their families. As a matter of fact, due to the far-reaching facilitation systems, students are inclined toward lethargy recently. The age of independence among the youth has increased notably, which brings up the idea that the role of parents has come to light. The most predominant part of children's life is dedicated to education. Therefore, the role of parents in their kids' education has been raised dramatically. One example of this is parent's financial support. As tuition and other expenses of education have proliferated in recent decades, students are not capable of recovering it by their own income, and the demand for family's support come to light. Conversely, in the past, children could pursue education only if they could support the expenses.

Another equally noteworthy reason in corroborating my stance is that parents are more educated in comparison to the past. The more educated parents are, the more educated children will be nurtured too. In fact, parent's life makes children follow their family chain. Furthermore, they can give some valuable advice about their experience in educational life since they have dealt with it too.

The third reason to be as an advocator for my stance is the modern methodology for education. Nowadays,highly-modernized schools have changed their policy. They are striving to outstand the role of parents in their own kids since has proved this operation favorably. Nevertheless, previous schools just focused on the role of teachers. Only rarely has this issue come to light that by family participation, the quality of education can augment.

In the end, with all being mentioned above, and contemplating overall influential factors, I am left to draw one single conclusion. From my vantage point, due to the presence of new educational systems, more educated parents and dependence of children, parents incorporate with the children education more significantly in comparison to the past.