Do you agree or disagree with the following statement To achieve successful development of a country a government should spend more money on young children seducation rather than on universities

This is era of modernization. Government play substantial role on education system. There is no shortage of debate whether government support primary school of children or university students. From my vantage point, college youngster contributes the country growth rather than immature school students. I feel this way for few reasons which I will explore in following paragraphs.

First of all, new generation people are future of the nation. The university students are mature and they understand value of education on competitive world. The government financial support promote to the student to attend university. There are plentiful student need financial aid for complete study, so government should spend money on scholarship and fundamental facilities such as library, cheaper transportation system which are allured the students to study on university. More students participate in university, then society become educated and it is help to country growth. Furthermore, interesting facilities of university tempted many foreign students to enroll in university. It is help to improve country status and fame.

Secondly, bolstering university students get huge benefits to country commercialization, trade and enhance the international business. Educated youngster invention of new thing and causes foreign investors develop their business in our nation. Gradually, each states growth strengthens economy of each city. In addition, the college pupil research in medical field and achieves immense success on research. Increases disease, infection and health problem need to find the solution; this is possible by youngster who diligent work and intelligence lead to find lots of medicine and treatment for serious diseases.

In conclusion, although some people believe that elementary school students requires more government support for basic education, I think that government give more precedence to university students education because mature pupils not only make educated society but also they help to country growth.