Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education has a tremendous impact on our lives and well-being. It enhances our success in immeasurable ways because it encompasses our core. Therefore, I adamantly disagree that all university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field because unnecessary classes might push the students away from the most important thing such as their health and interest.

First of all, having a class not involve in your domain has a crucial implication on student welfare. In fact, taking a class like a history class might prevent the student from engaging in physical activity. For instance, if the students studying a specific field such as a chemistry, they do not need to engage in a history class. If they have extra time, they could squander this time in working out such as they could go to the fitness center in their university and doing a vital exercise. This thing, in turn, has a positive influence on students health, they will build their body shape and improve their body muscles. Hence, engaging in a history class might crucially effect students welfare.

Second, even though taking a history class might improve students' cultural information, it could negatively effect them. In fact, this class will put the students under stress by how to manage their time of studying. For example, the students will be all the time busy with their studying-related tasks; they will immerse in performing their duties which are given by their professor. It is much essential for the students in a  chemisrty filed to search an information regarding their scoap rather than he waste his time in unnecessary class such as histroy one. Besides, this unnecessary class will effect on students horizon because it will take an ample time from them studing this thing which is unrelated to thie interest. As you can see, history class is not the foundation of student prosperity.

For the reasons mentioned above, from my perspective, it is unnecessary for students to take a history class. Not only it will effect on students' walfare, but also it influence on their horizon. Hopefully, all students follow this path to improve the populace.