Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

We have to admit that the world is changing so quickly even faster our imaginations. The new things come to the word, may become old-fashioned in short time after its invention. In my opinion, with this nature of the new world, people are more happy and satisfied than the past. Here are my reasons which will be elaborated in the next paragraphs.

Firstly, the pace of changing the world have provided us many opportunities to live better than past thanks to new technologies. In the modern world, we see a tremendous stream of innovation and genius to the human life which made it much easier. In the past people had a just one communication device, now we see the appearance of new electronic devices in the market one after another. In the past, people had a difficulty in traveling and seeing the other parts of the world and in the most of the cases, it was not possible for them to travel distant area. Now we see people travel so fast from south of the world to north and from east to west in just couples of hours. With the rapid change of technology, the time for traveling is decreasing constantly to provide the human more pleasant travel.

The second point to mention is that in the world that changes so fast, we have more opportunities to show our latent abilities and talents. It is clear that in the modern world, the young people have a more chance to be prosperous. With a rapid world, the man who has an innovation in his mind could share his opinion with the world and may become a wealthy person. For example, the person who is talent in marketing could use the internet to show or advertise his product to billions of people around the world the ability which was not possible in the past.

Finally, as the world change so quick we have a chance to pass our fails fast. As the world changes fast, we may try new things which can bring us more satisfaction. For example, someone who fails to learn the course in the university can simply try online course which in turn, can learn the course even more complete or faster. With the fast change in the world, we may see more opportunities for a people who want to learn as much as possible.

To put in a nutshell, I believe that fast changing world can lead to more satisfaction for people thanks to new technologies, better platform to grow our talents and more chance to pass our fails. Although, it can not be denied that this change for some people is unpleasant and make them stressful. But considering the reasons I mentioned, we should utilize the new nature of the world for better life.