Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Ti is a highly debated issue of whether or not the people now are less happy or less satisfied with their life than the people in the past. Deeply deliberating to the point; Personally, I believe that people nowadays are happier and satisfied than the people in the past. And there are several reasons for that.

First, people now are more comfortable because of the massive inventions. For example, there are a huge number of appliances did not find in the past and all of these machines make our life more facile. Controversially, a long time ago, when I was little, my Mom was working, but she did not have enough time to take care of my brothers and me and did alot of stuff in our house, so she left her job. But now everyone can do both because of the presence of such machines make our life easy.

Second, people now are more enjoyable because of the discovery of the cell phone. For instance, when someone is boring, he could watch a hundred movies without neede to go out and save his money and time. While in the past, the person had to go to the cinema to see not more than the actual number of his finger and wast time. Another thing we should take into consideration, they are a shocking number of entertainments on the smartphone.

As a conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I firmly conclude that people at present are happier than the people in the past because of there life is more accessible and fun.