Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Nowday people life depend on various factors, a wide range of index influanced on happienes and satisfactory level of people lives. Some scientist and sociologist believe that quickly change in modern days caused that people life have become less happy or dissatisfactory against the past, some other groups of sociologist disagree. I am disagree with the claim too, I will elaborate my reasons next paragraphs.

The firt exquisite reason that I must mention is communication development, In the last of 20th century communication improved widely, many of networks such internet and electronic services devised that create enormous capacity to make easier life. For example online shops has made people all over the word able to shop online without exit of their homes in one hand people are capable to visit and select their requirement and goods and pay online easily without any tiredness and struggles and the other hand they have this chance to compare their selection among thousands of other oppurtiunity. My own experience could be a suitable case, I am one employee and a Ph.D student simulatiounsly I don't have no free time I must do many work when I am in work online shop is the best choice for me I am sitting in my work room and I purchase home nedding. This option of online communication could improve my happienss actually. This is true about other people undoubtedly.

The second idea that is so great for me is sanitary improvement. The level of sanitary and immuny proggress in the last years improve the longavity and people experience long longavity camparative than the past. When people have a better infrastructure and modern facilitate in the recurement they have high range of hoping and satisfactory this is not a rejectable idea. The last studies in London Institute Of Recurement And Tratement depicted that a few more than 81 percent of Europian People live in less buffer of 1 kilometers of a sanitary center this show all people not only have a accessable family doctor but also they have periodcly check program. For more evidence when I were traveling in Tramva last month ago I have a old man fellow traveler, he said the Paris county sanitary network have a very nice cover in this area, he told if a person become sick, the emergency could reach less than 5 minuets only. While this situation don't experienced at 20 yeras ago at all.

In short, even thought the satisfactory and the happinies level of people have changed and some people believe that it is lower than past, in my opinion this is not true because communication development and sanitary improvement have made people more hopeful rather than past.