Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that the best way to travel is in group led by tour guide, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that travelling with group led by guide is the best way to travel because there are so many reasons supports my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that travel with group led by guide is very convenience. The guide has a lot of information about the places and he can put best schedule to our tribe. So, the guide will manage our time in the best way in waste which we can enjoy each single moment. However, travelling alone need a lot of information to gather and such thing will waste our time.

Another point why I advocate that travelling with group is very interesting and very suitable. If we travel with group, we will meet new people and learning different things from them. Eventually, such tripe will give us a chance to make new friendships. Moreover, we can spend nice time together by playing different type of games while we are in our way to the place that we intend to visit, instead of going alone.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that travelling with group led by guide is very comfortable. The guide will be responsible to book the flight, reserve in the hotel and provide best way for transportation. So, we do not need to think about such thing and that will provide enough time for us to prepare for our tribe and enjoying out time. Additionally, the guide may provide a good discount for the tickets.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion which says, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.