Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Boys and girls should attend separate schools. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our life is full of numerous discrimination such as nationality, race, ethnic, skin color, sex and etc. and we sometimes receive them and sometimes impose them .Although man and woman are different from physiological point of view but they are both human and they will shape the most significant part of society called family. As far as I am concerned, this prejudice back to sexual segregation between boy and girl at schools.

We are always observing arguments and contradictions between women and men which I believe this contradiction route into their sexual segregation in society. In fact, this discrimination put men and women opposite to each other then they always want to express their superiority while both of them know they are same and there no distinct between them. From my point of view we can remove this prejudice just by starting from basic level and for next generation. In fact boy and girls attendance in same schools show them there no difference and this ideology will be carved in their mind for the rest of their life.

Apart from above point I stated, I believe other severe problems between boys and girls is because of being lack of awareness of their each other’s characteristic, traits and physical differences. Therefore we can remove this unawareness just by growing up together during their distinct development stages. In fact boys and girls learn how to play together, study together, eat together and so on then these simple collective behaviors express their differences and learn how to cover these differences to have a sufficient relationship.

To conclude, at first I think we should remove all the labels which have been given to people around the world and we should know, we are human and I believe the first step we should take is attending boys and girls to same schools.