do you agree or disagree with the following statement? distance learning and computer online class should replace classroom learning. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Competition is the most motivation to success .Some people think that distance learning and online computer classes are better than classrooms, others believe that classrooms are more beneficial to learn . My point of view goes with classrooms learning .

Some people think that distance learning and online classes are better than attending schools or universities.They prefer staying at home and studying because they feel that attendance is a waste of time and money .Getting up early ,waiting buses and staying at schools is boring and wasting time . Furthermore,they going schools or universities is a waste money , costs of driving, eating, parking and other needs are good reasons they consider . ALSO,some students like staying alone to understand .That's why they prefer distance learning and online classes.

In relation to what is discussed in the previous paragraph I got some advantage in ,But view as a student goes against them for my own reasons . Studying within a group of students and different students with different cultures and knowledge is much more useful and helpful . For example ,If a students need anything he might be helped by other students . Also, If one has a difficult question he will ask the teacher or a friend this so helpful. Without a teacher who will correct your mistakes . Moreover , competing with others in class stimulate you to study hard in order to be the best. That's why studing in classrooms is better whatever it costs.

What's more, interaction with different students creates a social environment . You will gain know different cultures and get variety of experience. In addition to that staying away from family make feel independent and able to make individual decisions about yourself . You can talk to your friend about your problems and emotions , so this helps you feel relax .

All in all , every student has his own states and problems . Some student subject to their private circumstances . Personally, I completely agree with learning in classrooms and no alternative to this source of education.