Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication, such as letters, e-mail, or telephone calls. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In the modern era, advancement in technology and the internet play the substantial role in human life. Increasing competition in each and every field causes people are more engaging their hectic work in which they have not much time to for face to face conversation, therefore people now use the internet to connect with their relative and friends. From my perspective view, I disagree to statement that face to face communication better than other kinds of the communication. I choose my stance because of few specific reasons which are described in forthcoming paragraphs.

Firstly, Phone calls save time and money of the human because of everyday person cannot travel to talk with their friends and family. In a current position of the world, each person has at least mobile but mostly youngster uses the smartphone for communication is cheaper than travel long distances. In addition, business world, people organize the national and international meeting on online based by used of the internet it saves money to expensive air ticket. who person are live in away from their home they can also easily communicate with their family and friend, for example, I live in the hostel I daily talk to my parents via phone calls and I feel better after the talk with them.

Secondly, email and letters help to easier convey the message to each person. For instance, in industrial and business bases, people send thousands of advertising via mail to each other; it is easier because of if recipients interest in particular mail they would reply; beneficial for both recipients and sender they can easier exchanges each information’s in just second but it is not possible to meet every person and introduce of each product to recipients.

Lastly, the person makes good relationship with other people, all people are busy in their hectic work, they have not the time to meet personally and everyday talks with them. But the phone call and email make stronger communication power to connect to each other. We can daily see and talk with friend and parents to video and audio call. Furthermore, face to face communication, not all time better because of person is sometimes feel boring to see one face every day.

In sum up, modern technology make easier human life they can touch with friends and family even live in away from them, I certainly disagree that face to face communication is better than other sorts of communication because of email, letter, phone call, and internet are more enhance the relationship, easier to contact and save money and time.