Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Human activity is making the earth a worse place to live. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days, there is a lot of debate going on about nature mother earth. In my opinion, I agree that manmade activities are destroying mother nature. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essays.

To begin with, human population is growing rapidly, which leading to deforestation and increase of pollution. In past few years, there was a huge growth of construction for companies, factory and so on, which means slowly we are breathing bad air. For instance, about a years ago, my country Bhutan, consider as one of the best place to live in the world. However, recent studies shows that due to inflow of more tourists into the country, many of the national park had to be close. People were polluting the areas with non-degradable things, on top of that, many villager are selling their land to build buildings for income. So that is why it's all natural resources are vanishing.

Secondly, due to human activities, most of the rare animals are extinction. On the other hand, wildlife homes were being destroy leaving them no place to go and left in hunger. For example, last year I was on vacation back in my country. I went for a trek with my friends near the national park. While we reach the base camp we saw a tiger coming towards the road side, probably looking for a water. The tiger seems that he/she haven’t ate anything for a months. As a result, after few weeks the tiger passed away at the centre. This example demonstrates that people are destroying home of animals.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that human beings are making it hard to live on the earth. This is because lots of high-rise buildings are coming up lead to deforestation, and because home of wildlife has disturbed.