Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If the people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that is satisfying

Picking out a job is one of the most important and influential decisions of every man or woman during his or her long life. It is crystal clear that the best way for selecting a job is to choose it by your own, freely and without any limitation. Yet, this is not realistic for the moment; there are so many people around us that do not have any alacrity to their jobs, Likewise there are people that their jobs are not related to their skills. I personally subscribe to the view that if someone have the opportunity to get a job that is not appropriate in some aspects; he or she should wait for a better opportunity. I will explicate my chief reasons through the following paragraphs.

Although it may seem that by accepting the first job more money will be earned, it can adversely affect one’s financial future. Since he or she is not usually inclined to the very job, the future promotion and possible increase in salary are not unlikely. Furthermore, bosses’ dissatisfaction and even getting fired are highly probable due to the mismatch between one’s skill and the job’s duties. Whereas if the person makes his or her best efforts to fine the ideal job, they will soon improve, make more money, and know the value of their position.

By choosing a wrong job, that is a job that does not satisfy your basic needs or a job that is not related to your skills, you have to endure this job for several years. This is a kind of torturing for a person until he or she works. People spend about 60 percent of their time on work. Suppose you are one of those people that cannot be awake during night. It is conspicuous that by choosing this job as your job, you will be suffered for a long time. Therefore, this is not suitable to pick out a job which suffers you for a long time of your life. By waiting for a better opportunity it is likely to get a better one.

Even though it is probable to get a better opportunity by waiting, everything is based on probability. By waiting for a better opportunity you may lose your chance to get a job and this is a risky decision for a person who has not any job. This person has to evaluate all aspects of opportunities and also situations that have been provided for him, and then make up his or her mind about the job.

As a consequence, choosing the right job is not a simple process. There are so many factors interfere in this subject, specially chance. So, by having a little bit of good luck, and being patient you can get the best job.