Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better for people to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, instead of staying in their home communities for their whole lives.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The era of 21st century needs highly talented people who have profound knowledge and caliber to take risk owing to enhance their ability. To being as adult, if one ought to accelerate their performance, they have to come out from their comfortable zone. To me, I firmly believe that person's growth is depend on how much they experienced new things and how they handle it. Hence, I believe that one should move out from their hometowns when they become adults and capable of take responsibility of themselves instead of staying with their communities for whole lives. Here, I provides some reasons for agreement as below.

First, once you become mature, you can able to identify the difference between what is wrong and good for you. According to one proverb, "hundreds books does not teach you as one experience can". So, the chief reason is that when a person leave their comfort zone, they would get more exposure from out side of their home town. Additionally, people can learn many things and get wide variety of knowledge from different places, which would more helps to improve their caliber. We have seen many successful people who left their home town due to get various opportunities, which was highly impacted in their life. For example, recent Goggle CEO Sundar pichai is basically from India but left his country to enhance career.

Secondly, when youngster lives with their families or communities, they could become more dependent on them to survive. Therefore, they will not take responsibilities of themselves and as a results, they would become careless, less creative, apathetic about their career. Hence, to become independent and self-esteem one should move out from their native.

Nonetheless, some studies shows that many youngsters do suicides or heinous crime because of loneliness or affection of wrong doing people. So, if youngster will move out from their family or hometowns, then they become free to do anything. Moreover, according to some research scientist found that people would more happier if they are with their love ones in their hometowns. Notwithstanding that, there are some advantages for people to not leaving their hometowns but experience and learn new thing is weights more over that.

In summary, It can be said that people should leave their hometowns once they become mature young adult to explore the world and acquire new things which helps a lot to develop them as independent personality. However, we should not neglect the negative side impact which turns in anxiety, loneliness.