Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: It is easier for people to get educated nowadays than in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education helps us know more about the world and ourself. In the information age, people received education not only rely on traditional classes ,but also the Internet. More and more people hold the idea that it is easier for them to get educated nowadays than in the past. I could not agree more with the idea, and my reasons and examples are as follows.

Firstly, nowadays students' cost on education is lower than before. The lower expense makes more students go to school and receive education. For example, only children of rich family conditions had the choice to go to school in old days, and children who come from bad condition families can not recieve education. At present, based on country's furnicial investment, espacially the popularization of compulsory education, every kid could receive education regardless of their family conditions. National investment in education share the responsibility of family's educational cost, so that more and more students have the choice to approach knowledge .

Secondly, there are numerous kinds of ways for people to receive education, which lead to a higher rate of people to study. As we all know, there are space-time confinement of education resulting to a limited extent previously. Nowadays, the widespread of Internet makes Online education a new study model with a great influence. Online education gets rid of the restriction of time and space and makes it come ture that different people study the same course at different time. For example, more and more educational agents organize classes based on Wechat, a social app used as a tool of daily communication, they will put students in a certain Wechat group so that they could study together and communicate with each other and improve themselves. People can not enjoy plenty of resource without the Internet.

On the contrary, some people criticize today's learning styles by saying that there are many unprofessional angents decrease the whole qulity of education, which makes people approach the real education more difficulty than before. While, in my opinion, people will judge a class before they take part in it, and the quantity of education proved too much for the quality of it.

To put it into a nutshell, compared with the old days, today's students cost more little on education and own more ways to be educated.Therefore, it is easier for people to get educated nowadays than in the past.