Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Before tendering my opinion, I guess it is crucial to take quick glance on this argument on both sides. Some people believe that if they will know the whole events all around the world that will make them satisfy knowledgeably. But others agree that this kind of event will destroy their feelings. In my perspective I do agree with the second group of people because of numerous reasons why I subscribed to a distinct attitude elaborating cogently in subsequent paragraphs.

First reason coming in my mind consolidating my standpoint is ignoring all the events in this world that led to make people’s life better. Furthermore I pose that the unpleasant events end up ruin our lives. For instance, the last week I was watching one of the terrible events in Europe, when one guy shoot more than seventy incent people without any reason just because they came from other countries. Moreover, that kind of news eventually impact my life in general and my day specifically.

Second reason is that the uncertain type of event influence people life by letting them be UN-socialize and lonely all the time due to in fact, they prefer watching news and looking for events. Instead of going outside with friends or even watching something much amusing than just sit and listen to unlikely events from friends or even from t.v or spending some time with their family. So in my opinion, basically we need to focus on a thing which is more important for better and healthy life style.

Additionally, many studies claimed that knowing all the unhappily events that will affect the youngest persons too. Also it's considering waste the people time and skills. In contrast to the people who’s ignoring every single event and just focusing on their talents and skills which let their life full of thrives and properties. Therefore people have to know which events are best to hear and which other events not allowed to focusing on. But if they don't pay attention to this particular matter, the people probably would live their life neglectful, which result superficial knowledge for them in the future because they distracted their minds.

To put it briefly, I strongly agree that ignoring all events in this world will make the life better especially for specific majority of people who’s trying to find a solution for this events. In a nutshell, in fact, there are multiplicity of other factors supplementing the aforementioned statements, which could be alluded here, but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.