Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Friendship has a tremendous impact on our progress and well-being. It

enhances our success in immeasurable ways because it encompasses our core. Therefore, I disagree to be with an old friend and don't make a new friend because new friends could influence your education and health respectively.

First, engaging with new friends improve your knowledge efficiently. Indeed, when you cooperate and collaborate with peers with different ideas and backgrounds, this thing will enhance your education acquisition. For example, I am in a medical field person, I used to all my friends in the same scope. Once a day, I met a woman in the daycare of my san, she was working in the daycare as a babysitter, we became friends, I realized that my capabilities crucially improved regarding how to communicate with kids and how to deal with them. This experiment taught me that having new friends with a different field is the foundation of your success in your lives.

Moreover, being immersed in an environment surrounding with different new people can boost your health. In fact, when you built a vital relationship with a friend which has specific interesting such as personal trainer peer, this will cause a significant effect on your well-being. For instance, before few months, I took my son to the park for playing, I met a person who was the mother of other kid in the park, she was working as a personal trainer, she encouraged me to go to the gym with her in my leisure time to do some exercises. As a result, I began to go to the gym regularly which helped me to build my muscle tone and to shape my body. Accordingly, my physical appearance positively ameliorated. In addition, I became healther person and started to seek for healthy food. Hence, building an intimate rapport with a new friend has a dramatic effect on your welfare.

For the aforementioned reasons, having new friends could increase your perspective and broaden your horizon. Not only in acquiring further information about nurturing, but also to improve your health. Hopefully, all people will follow this trend to evolve their lives consequently.