Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future.

Since the dawn of humanity, human beings follow different ways to reach successful times, but in most of which they have been encountered difficult situations. Although some people have this opinion that harsh conditions deviate a person from a direct path through making a sense of frustration, but people should go through the impassable ways to reach advancement in the life. So, as far as I am concerned, difficult situations play a crucial role in everyone's life to achieve the zenith of progress and in being prosperous person in today's world. The supporting reasons for this issue can be comprehensively described as follows:

In first stage, experiences through showing the strength and flaws points of a work, operates as a mirror for people. As a mirror shows a person's appearance honestly, the past experiences learn the reasons of each defeat or win, as well. In the history of humanity, the prosperous people always have changed their wrong behaviors and were persist to this famous sentence that victory is achievable only after frequent defeats. In addition, the greatest scientists in academic history, always have improved their wrong theories during the time and after accepting difficult situation as well as bringing valuable experiences from their mistakes could offer outstanding services and achievements to the all people in the world so that nowadays the impacts of their works are irreplaceable. Therefore, the past contents of valuable experiences for those of people who want reach a happiness, hopeful, and advanced life in the future.

Second, difficult and harsh situations in the past teach patience, persistence, and endurance to human beings. A person learn this fact that in order to achieve different goals in the life, should many factors accompany with each other, and this adaptability is realized when all human resources focus on their objectives with high attentions and calm down during the process since making bad decisions may lead not only the complex but also a society to irrecoverable circumstances. On the other hand, many statistics confirm the fact that patience alongside the attempt is a key of success and overcome to difficulties in the future and a person can bear tough moments in facing inevitable common problems in today's world.

All in all, life is rife of various situations in which any person can look that condition from positive point of view and use from its lesson to improve his or her goals and objectives in upcoming future or even edify the personality and bring significant prosperity for the society in general and for the family in particular. So, all these lessons can contribute a person in leading to victory, endurance, hope, and so forth and by making proper decisions manages the miseries in the life.