Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Jobs that we have, are very significant factor in our lives since we spent much time every day on it to make money. Everyone will approve or disapprove the title statement based on his/her own characters, emotional concerns or personal experience. While a logical response to this question requires accurate analyses from both sides, I almost disagree that money that we earn from our job is most important than other aspects, thus I present the following points.

First, indeed quality of our lives depends to the money that we make especially because we have to purchase many materials to have a good life. So, if the job that you want to choose, can't afford the certain level of requirement, you will suffer from financial problems all time. Of course it is necessary to consider the payment of a career as an important factor.

On the other hand, interest in the work that someone will do, I think is more considerable. What will happen if you want to do something that bothers you? For example, doctors or nurses paid plenty enough to support a perfect life for their families, but I wouldn't accept these occupations due to dealing with bleeding people which I can't endure. In these cases, I don't care about the money that they will pay me.

Furthermore, respect and admire is another vital option for a career. Although, some works can give you sufficient money, they lacks of a good social position, such as taxi driving or working in a shop. Conversely, teachers are admired by other people all times since having a great source of knowledge, even though if they don't earn sufficient money. That was the reason that I chose teaching.

To sum up, I don't deny that amount of money for a career is essential, but taking all the factors into account and careful analyzing all aspects, I claim that this not the most important one due to mentioned justifications. So, during a career picking, I suggest you to put your interests and social position prior than money.