Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and TV programs made in your own country are more interesting than movies and programs made in others.

With the help of economic globalization and the Internet, people can enjoy not only their local movies and TV programs, but also they could watch various TV programs and movies oversea. Recently, people started to discuss which one is more ineresting. Some people though the local movies and TV shows are more funny, other people were in the oppsite. In my opinion, I totally agree that the movies and TV shows made in other countries are more interesting.

First, The movies and TV shows oversea may let us learn more advanced topics and concepts, it open our eyes and have access to something fancy. Under the process of globalization, there are many common and acceptable values rise and spread all over the world. For example, I like a TV programs named Gays Help Guys, which told a four gay hosts help stright men improve their home decoration and their looks. I watched it every Sunday with my friends. What's more, this TV shows not only made me learn how to fix my dorm but also it made me start to understand there is no different between guys and common people except their relationships, which helped me to overcome some biases on gays. Therefore the TV programs oversea could really convey some important and fancy concepts.

Also, movie companies in other counties could have more creative and advanced ways to represent their movies and shows. Their moive industry are much more mature than the local movies, which means they have more productive ways to produce movies and make movies more close to the audience.

For instance, last year I had been to the Disneyland and Global Moives, I was really impressed by their profession of making moives. All the process In this way