Do You Agree Or Disagree With The Following Statement? Parents Or Other Adult Relatives Should Make Important Decisions For Their Older (15 To 18 Year-old) Teenage Children. Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Opinion.

I agreed that parents or other adult relatives should make important decisions for their older teenage children. In my country there is an example we walked on it in our life one person who is bigger a day than you he has a knowledge of a year than you. So Teenage children should take advice from their parents or other adult relatives.

Many factors affect teenagers like emotions, adventure, distractions in addition to their mood state. So they may take a bad decision for example when i was at high school i had a friend mayar annoyed me, i went to my principal and i asked him if i could change this school and went to another but he wasn't there at his office at this time, i went back to my home and i told my mom the whole story, she made me relax and gave me easy solutions i felt better then i decided to stay at this school furthermore after two weeks my friend asked me to forgave her and we should return as abest friend , i was so happy and i appreciated my mom to give a good decision.

Parents and other adults have more experience than their children do, so they should seek from them an advice, i remembered when my son want to take decision which college should attend wether he should choose dentistry college or computer science ,i gave him a lot of advices furthermore i compared the advantages and disadvantges of both college to him , i'm a dentist and have a good experience in that field so i should give a good advice to my son.

Last but not least, many children affected by their friends and may be they follow them in everything even they are good or not , so our teenage children need help , need a good and right advise we can't see them follow bad ways or friends without help them we have better forsight than them moreover they should trust of us in that we want their success.

To put everything in a nut shell, teenage children must take a dvice from their parents or any other adult relatives to take an important decision. Because they still need more experience, they may follow their bad friends and want to make their life same of them.