Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Life is a short journey. Thus, we have to enjoy it as much as we can. Some people believe that sometimes our lives force us to scarify and do things we dislike. In contrary, others disagree. As far as I am concerned, In my opinion, to achieve our happiness in the life, it is necessary to mix doing things we like and dislike together. Since, I am a wife and a mother of two kids; I think my life possesses me to take care of my family more than myself, attend the job that adds a lot of stress to my daily life, and does painful physical exercise. Following is a brief explanation of my view.

First of all, ten years ago I was a single. I was free to sleep as long as I could, ate when my tummy asked me, and cook the recipes I love only. However, when I got married, I found myself take care of my husband and my kids. I have interrupted sleep. My kids keep me busy for cleaning their toys and washing their clothes. Furthermore, I have to make my house neat and clean for impressing my husband's mood without complaining. For example, my little daughter wakes me every night at three a.m. She wants me to share her the bed. I believe in the name of love I have to do these things that dislike doing it, to please my family; consequently, I will be happy.

Secondly, I am a foreign pharmacist. Unfortunately, unable to achieve the higher score in TOEFL exam. Therefore, I have to repeat it several times and keep practicing it as much as I can. At the same time, I have to work and practice the pharmacy because if I do not, probably all my medical information will be evaporated. For this, I work as a pharmacy technician with a minimum wage among irrespective co-workers and underestimated managers. But, I have to work the job that I dislike because one day; of course, I will pass the TOEFL exam and beat the writing score to be more than twenty-four, at that time I will be happy as a pharmacist.

Least but not the last, among the stressful life with my career and my homemaker responsibility. My cortisone level is very high which adds extra weight to my belly,; therefore, I have to do extra painful physical exercise every day at least one hour. Again, even though I feel uncomfortable from these advanced maneuvers, I will be satisfied in the future when I have the slim and healthy body.

In conclusion, I agree with that any ordinary people in the world should do things they dislike to do in their lives because they all lead at the end of the happiness goal. Such as taking care of your family, working temporary stressful work, and doing physical exercise.