Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

since the beginning of this century, computers played vital role in each civilizated society. many are adamant that should be taken into consideration in order to examine its constructive and destructive facets of this matter. some people may hold the view that kids should play computers since it help to learn engilish better. However, other take a oppiside side and believe that it has some negative consequence and there should be limit of using it. From my vantage point, I concur with latter group and the lines below will shed on light my viewpoint.

The first exquisite point to mention to say is that games harm kids's academic success. there are games which is even adults like to play them. kids waste their time even without understanding how many hours passed, therefore student get lower grade at their exams.A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics releaved by a recent research,conduct at the University of MIT, shows that students who play computer games tend to get lower academic degree in the school. consequently, it is clear that these games have adverse effect on students.

Secondly, approaching to this issue, apart from what mentioned above, there is another subtle point which must borne in mind. Same reserch demonstrates that playing game reduces the performance of health.

the student who like to play games and attended these research have eyes problem. Moreover, these problem effect their life such can ride bike at the evening or having problem to concentrates.

To wrap up, once can conclude that computer games are significant part of our modern world. Parent should encourage their children enhancing their computer skills rather than forbidden them. I consider that computers will gain more importance in the future than today.