Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the hunter gathered time until current modern times, rules played vital roled in each society. Nowadays, many are adamant that should be taken in to consideration in order to examine its constructive and desturctive facets of this matter. Some people may hold the view that the young people should respect the rules and obey it. Others, however, take an opposide view and think that since the world is changing and why the rules should not change. From my vantage point, I concur with the latter group and the lines below will shed on light my viewpoint.

First of all, first equisite point to be mention is that the importance of new ideas. Today, we are in computers world which continuesly developing. There are many invention which have relation with complex computers languange. Due to this complex world, society help the young and set up new regulation rather preventing them. A vivid example which can be give to subject is new tax regulation in my country. According to these regulations, computers programmers pay less tax. Consequently, Our goverment try to encourage the new generation to come up with new ideas.

Secondly, in aproaching this issue, apart from what mentioned above, there is another subtle point which must be borne in mind. A noteworthy refreshingly intelliagible statistic reveals by a recent research conducted in our country show that generation x is much more creative than milleanials thanks to exposing new technologies. Becaue of this reason, big companies pay attention their ideas and bring them significant positions. Therefore, companies promote workers who under age of 30.

Although, the aforementioned reasons are the first ones which cross the mind at first glance, there are by no means only reasons available. In our modern world, we are in a ongoing proccess which the new rules are written. So this means, Old rules can change since they have old persfective. Morever, production styles, people and even industries change. We need new rules.

To wrap up, from the reason which i wrtoe above, one can conculed that the rules can change while the understanding of people change. I think countries should respect the young people and should not force them to obey the rules.