Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In modern era people have always been involved with some different type of technology that Internet has been one of the most influential technologies ever seen. Certainly, some people if asked would agree with the statement that Internet is actually a tool that provides people huge precious data and information while others would mention that question depends on a great deal of factors; for example, somebody like parents would be worry about this easy access to information compared to benefits of Internet. As far as I'm concerned, I adopt a firm position that Internet is one of the most significant and vital technology that help people to be accessible to many valuable information particularly if information to be useful and convenient. In what follows I will cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

First of all, it's important to consider easy and time consuming access to information. By way of example, I can recall 15 or so years ago that my city did not access to Internet. In school period we had to go to library and spent a lot of times to study many books that often it was not properly useful because there are not concentrated information while nowadays I see my nephew could do his homework and school project with the help of Internet in a few times and more easier rather than the past.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that awareness. In fact, Internet help us out to be aware and familiar with every event all around the world, that is, it is not only problems when you access to enormous information and data about your environment but also this knowledge and awareness give me kind of sight and view by which we could analyze events and anticipate future happenings and adopt best decisions. For instance, nowadays people in my country through some virtual pages on internet could be aware about all politic problems and this awareness force authorities to answer huge amount of questions of people on their some negative choices or decisions.

Finally, Internet is specific kind of resource data and information that all people from usual people to scientific would use it as a dependable and useful source. Today, Internet is most important resource of data and information by which people could do their specialized works. To illustrate that idea let's consider the following example. I remember in university period, I was using newest papers about my project field through some specific sites of Internet. It helped me out to accomplish my project with a good idea and took the best grade from professor.

By way of conclusion, based on arguments explored above, I'm of the opinion that in most case easy access to much information through Internet not only is not threat but also provide many precious information that help people to save their time, makes awareness and is the best resource of data and information of all kind of people. Even though Internet could provide much valuable and significant information, it is highly suggested that parents should be careful and meticulous about their children and juveniles because they are very susceptible against some pages of Internet and would be a great menace of them and their future life.