Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Sometimes people think nowadays the media (TV, newspaper, Internet) are less concerned about the accuracy of news than in the past, and the incorrect information may cause more problem to the public.

There is no doubt that media have a crucial role in all societies. Due to its paramount importance, efforts for elevating their effectiveness have been always broadcasting's top priorities. No one can deny the direct and indirect effects of news on our lives. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue is whether today's media are less concern about the accuracy of news or not. Some people hold the view that the today's news are less correct and have a bad effect on society. Some others take an opposite viewpoint and believe the broadcasting are more careful from past. I, despite the general consensus, contend that first viewpoint carries more weight. In what follows, I am going to aptly delve into my perspective.

First of all one should take into account the fact that nowadays there are more media than past. One of the most important key of medium that can publish a good and excellent news depends on their employer. How many people are so professional in the world? So most of them have a few experiment and cannot understand between the fake and truth news. Take a personal experience as an example, I listened to may national radio last month and the lecturer told about my company that the news was fake story which had been made by our rival. When I called to that broadcasting, their chief apologized me and said their speaker was very young and did not know our company.

The second reason that I would like to bring about this topic is that nowadays media have a business role in the world. Their owner try to catch more money although spread fake news. They believe a lot of information exist in the world and they can make fake news. For their news take a little percentage of all information and cannot be problem for public. But they do not consider this matter that most of media copy their news from others and one fake story can produce in the world only in one hour. The result from of recent study in my country indicate that 78 percent of media have an owner corporation that they invest their money in this field. So they can reach a lot of money in any way.

The last but not least reason by which the claim is justified is that there are not a watching organization on today's media. The internet is the most popular media between people especially young people. There are a lot of web and social media that produce news and change the news according to their habit. So it is very difficult to find which news is true or fake. People have a hectic life and want to read news only and trust the broadcasting. It can annoy the society and has a bad advantages for mankind. Psychologist have conducted many studies in this field and they find that fake news can destroy the cells on the brain in few time. Because person think it is true and after while he found it is fake and the brain must delete it. It can harmful for brain and have bad advantages for mental of people.

From what have been discussed above, we may safely reach the conclusion that nowadays media are not concern about their news and their bad effect in the societies. There are a lot of reason such as money, less experience employer, no supervisor and so on. Consequently, it is highly recommended that the government establish one organization that manage the news across the country and protect from fake news. Also there are many reason for this issue that I cannot describe them in this article because of short time.