Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that the students are more influenced by their teachers than their friends because there are so many reasons support my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, the students are more influenced by their teacher than by their friend. The children always try to imitate the people whom are younger than them and consider them as a hero. Additionally, the child always tries to attract the young people behavior by acting in the same way that the young people behave. So, the students consider their teachers as their models. However, the student’s friends are on the same age and their characters do not attract him.

Another reason why I advocate that the students are very effected by their teachers is the teacher’s way in solve the problem. The students today spend most of their time in the school and that gives the teacher the ability to detect each student character. So, the teacher can talk with each student by the way that he prefers in order to advise him. Moreover, the teachers learn how to communicate with the children and have good experience to sole each child problem in effective way. While the friends lack the experience to advice each other, so they cannot trust on themselves to avoid the troubles.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that the children are more effected by their teachers. Teacher can act as a teacher and as friend for the students by helping, listening and playing with them. Eventually, he will take their parent place in the school. While the friend can do just single things for each other.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion that says, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinion are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.