do you agree or disagree with the following statement ?

Teachers should not make their social or political view known to students in the classroom?

Each person has a specific opinion in everything in his life, in social life, political issue, economic, education and a lot of other things. Some people likes to share their opinions with others, while, other people prefer to never talk about their side of view in public because they think that may affect their relationships with their community and also, may affect their jobs in a different way. In my point of view, I think everyone has to keep their opinion to himself especially, if he works in a job make him in contact with younger folks, like teachers, because of the bad impact of this on both the teacher and the students.

When the teachers talk about their opinion with their students that may affect these students view regarding this issue, as everyone knows, the students admire their teachers and they look like an idol for them, so they may adopt the same side of view without consciousness. On the other hand, some experts think that it is a good idea to share this kind of conversation between the students and their teachers, they added, as the student can get a lot of new information regarding some issue and that will help them to build their own perceptive, despite that, each teacher have to be careful about their impact on the younger minds. Talking about social and political issues between the teachers and the student would be good if they talking in general and don't talk about their personal opinions.

Some students already have their side of view in some social and political concerns, and they have a great belief in their opinion, so, when they know that their teachers may adopt the opposite opinion, that may raise personal feeling towards them, in turn, that would affect the students' educational performance in the class. According to a recent newspaper, talking about a political issue in the classroom lead to make about 40% of the students, unwilling to attend this teacher class. Although, some teacher thinks the revealing of their opinion may help the student to get good opportunity to improve their life experience in such a kind of issue, but they have to be careful, because that may lead to opposite results.

In general, everyone works in a position enable him to affect other people life, like the teachers, have to choose their topics and their words carefully, if they don't do so, that may lead to serious danger on the student life and their education progress, in addition to the bad effects on the teachers themselves.