Do you agree or disagree with The following Statement? The When the Projects Teachers ASSIGN ON Which of MUST Students. Work Together, at The Students. Learn More Effectively Within last much the when They are Asked to Work Alone ON the Projects. The Use specific examples and Reasons to Support your answer

Assignment projects play a fundamental part of pupils' graduation grades. Some students prefer to work alone avoiding any critical carelessness situation from other students. In contrary, others disagree. They think sharing their graduation project with one or two classmates would be more than helpful. As far as I am concerned, I agree with that students would learn more efficiently if they share their working projects with others. For many, this work would be time-consuming, their working plans easily prepared. Also, they would have a fun time together. Following is a brief explanation of my perspective.

First of all, most universities put higher marks for their students' graduation assignments. It is pretty critical in few situation to take the risk of your grades when you share that projects with others who are careless or uncooperative. However, this is very rare cases. Furthermore, it is very hard to find the free time or squeeze yourself into your studying schedule; therefor, if you take that assignment on your own, you will find yourself lost at the end of the year. On another hand, with your classmate you can work on a part of the project and you friend will finish the other. For example, I collaborated with two friends in my graduation assignment. The subject was tough. It asked us to bring up one hundred heart attack cases from the neighborhood hospitals. Without my friends' help, we would never finish that project in a month. In fact, collecting data alone is not an easy thing in a country lacking the internet facility.

Besides, time-consuming benefits. It is easy enough to find yourself with others working on the project. Each project needs from the students several steps to do. Some of them, collection the information resources from the libraries, from the internet or modern researchers. Also, how to write that assignment effectively. It's academic language, the cases presents. And, who would be brave enough to explain this project to the class and the professor? It is very stressful if you do it alone. Take, for example, my nephew Charles; he hates sharing his studying materials with others. He asked his physiology teacher to present his assignment alone. Unfortunately, his work was unwell organized, unplanned; his resources were feeble. He got the lower score among his peers and broke his graduation grades.

Least but not the last, it is undeniable fact working with together brings a great fun time. Because, when you study out of the class. You have plenty time to talk about yourself, introduce your hobbies; especially, at lunch or break time. For example, when I worked with my classmate Mary, I did not know her at the beginning, but my professor chooses us to be together in the project. And that how I know her very much. We enjoyed traveling together, chatting together. In many situations, we had a fantastic time.

All in all, based on the examples that I elaborated above, I think it is an excellent idea to share the project with other students. Your work would be done faster, best organized and spending a wonderful time.