Do you agree or disagree with following statement?

Young people can enjoy more life than older people do.

No one can deny the fact that young people have great energy and enthusiasm to live life than older people. It is my firm belief that young people enjoy more life than older do as the younger one take more risk to live adventurous life which give them happiness and excitement to live at the fullest. I will develop my reasons in subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, It is important that you need more power and strength to do any work. The young people have lots of sources of energy to do risky task. From my personal experience I learned that when you were child or young you were very curious about to learn creative and innovative things which make you feel very joyful. For instance, when I was in college, I went in much summer campus and did many risky activities with others which helped me in my personal life and also, I met many peoples around the countries during traveling which helped me to understand about new culture and their foods.

Another major consideration is that young people learn new accomplishment easily as compared to older one. For example, my niece is just 16 years old and she built a robot by using highly high-tech technology which would not possible to learned by older people, since older people need more time to learn new procedure from internet sources even they cannot adopt easily contemporary life style. This indicate that younger people more creative than older and creativeness will keep alive the more strength in person which facilitate in enjoying life.

Nonetheless, older people have peaceful life which provides serenity in life. As older one have not much responsibilities, they could enjoy peaceful and happier life. Whereby responsibility, younger people always put themselves in completing the fulfillment of their children’s, parents, other people's requirement. But, the advantages of being young adult live full enjoyable life than older one overweight on drawbacks.

In summary, for all the reasons exposes above, it can be said that young people have sufficient knowledge, power to make happy life instead being seat at one place and think about life. People do variety of work if they have caliber to do and get more exposure from organization, which gives them high incentives to enjoy life at fullest. Therefore, these numerous reasons make me believe that young people enjoy life more.